UBC Pensions Executive & Administration

Orla Cousineau Executive Director, Pensions 604-822-9208 orla.cousineau@ubc.ca
Mike Leslie Executive Director, Investments 604-822-6429 mike.leslie@ubc.ca
Debbie Wilson Director, Pensions 604-822-1889 debbie.wilson@ubc.ca
Diana Iampietro Manager, Faculty Pension Plan 604-827-3286 diana.iampietro@ubc.ca
Lorraine Heseltine Member Services Specialist 604-822-3485 lorraine.heseltine@ubc.ca
Lily Lee Member Services Associate 604-827-2208 lily.lee@ubc.ca
Louise Mah Pension Clerk 604-822-6015 louise.mah@ubc.ca
Maricres De Leon Pension Plan Accountant 604-822-8986 maricres.deleon@ubc.ca
GV Fragante Systems Analyst 604-822-8100 gerardo.fragante@ubc.ca
Helena Huynh Systems Analyst 604-822-9975 helena.huynh@ubc.ca
Kathy Pang Communications Manager 604-827-5586 kathy.pang@ubc.ca
Chelsey Maher Communications Assistant 604-827-0336 chelsey.maher@ubc.ca
Sarah Halvorson Office Administrator 604-822-0685 sarah.halvorson@ubc.ca
Sharina Duprey Administrative Assistant 604-822-8987 sharina.duprey@ubc.ca
Shirley Lim Project Coordinator 604-822-4926 shirley.lim@ubc.ca