Results: UBC Faculty Pension Plan Election

The UBC Faculty Pension Plan (FPP) Board election results are now in. We would like to congratulate Dr. Martin Comyn and Dr. Robert L. Heinkel for their re-election as trustees to serve on the Board from January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2027.

Martin is a retired TRIUMF Research Scientist and was first elected to the Board in 2019. Robert is a Professor in the Sauder School of Business and has over 30 years of experience on the Board.

We want to thank all of the candidates and FPP members who participated in this year’s election.